Contact Us

Please be advised that the Library is currently closed for public visits.

We will remain in operation by phone, chat and email through LibraryConnect and are offering contactless holds pickup in the Library lobby through Library Takeout.Our hours for holds pickup, book returns, and LibraryConnect are Monday – Saturday, 10 a.m.  5:30 p.m.  We're here to answer your questions, help you find the support you need, and get you the materials you miss.

West Vancouver Memorial Library

1950 Marine Drive, West Vancouver, B.C., V7V 1J8
Phone: 604-925-7400 | Library Hours: 604-925-7401 | Fax: 604-925-5933

Library Cards/Renewals/Overdues – 604-925-7404 | accounts@westvanlibrary.ca
Main Level Information Desk – 604-925-7403 | info@westvanlibrary.ca
Community Computing Centre – 604-925-7405 | meetings@westvanlibrary.ca
Youth Information Desk – 604-925-7408 | youth@westvanlibrary.ca
Assistive Services – 604-925-7437 | assistive@westvanlibrary.ca
Art Gallery – 604-925-7446 | turquhart@westvanlibrary.ca
Room Rentals – 604-925-7405 | meetings@westvanlibrary.ca

Staff Directory 

ADMINISTRATION

Stephanie Hall, Director
604-925-7424 | shall@westvanlibrary.ca

Lori Breen, Administrative Assistant
604-925-7410 | lbreen@westvanlibrary.ca  

COLLECTIONS 

Michelle Yule, Head of Collections 
604-925-7420 | myule@westvanlibrary.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Barton-Bridges, Head of Communications 
604-925-7407 | sbarton-bridges@westvanlibrary.ca

CUSTOMER & COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

Pat Cumming, Head of Customer & Community Experience
604-925-7439 | pcumming@westvanlibrary.ca

Tara Matsuzaki, Coordinator, Customer Experience
604-921-2143 | tmatsuzaki@westvanlibrary.ca 

Lynn Brockington, Coordinator, Community Experience
604-921-3496 | lbrockington@westvanlibrary.ca

FINANCE & FACILITIES

Sukh Gill, Head of Finance and Facilities
604-925-7431 | sgill@westvanlibrary.ca

Chad Arsenault, Facility Services Coordinator
604-925-7444 | carsenault@westvanlibrary.ca 

TECHNOLOGY  

Sarah Felkar, Head of Technology 
604-925-7443 | sfelkar@westvanlibrary.ca

YOUTH SERVICES

Shannon Ozirny, Head of Youth Services
604-925-7422 | sozirny@westvanlibrary.ca 

Board, Foundation and Friends 

West Vancouver Memorial Library Board 
604-925-7410 | lbreen@westvanlibrary.ca

West Vancouver Memorial Library Foundation
604-925-7425 | foundation@westvanlibrary.ca

Friends of the Library
604-925-7410